Board Member List		
David Brown*	Thomas Johnson	Cindy O'Neill
Maryanne Connelly	John Lassiter*	Bradley Phillips
David Cruse*	Susan May*	Joyce Phillips
Sue Ferland	Mark Neath*	Mike Sankovich
Executive Committee		
President	David Brown*	
Vice President	John Lassiter*	
Treasurer	Mark Neath*	
Secretary	David Cruse*	
Legal Chair	Susan May*	
Committee	Chair	Vice-Chair
Standing Committees		
ARC	Mike Sankovich	David Cruse*
Environmental	Tom Johnson	Cindy O'Neill
Finance	Mark Neath*	Mike Sankovich
GOMC	Brad Phillips	Sue Ferland
Legal	Susan May*	John Lassiter*
Long Range Planning	John Lassiter*	David Cruse*
Nominating	Tom Johnson	
Safety & Security	Sue Ferland	Maryanne Connelly
Special Committees		
Activities	Joyce Phillips	
Communications Co-Chairs	Maryanne Connelly	& Cindy O'Neill
		1
*Member Executive Committ	ee	