Special Interest Contacts

GROUP NAME CONTACT NAME CONTACT EMAIL CONTACT PHONE
Art Guild Bob LeFevre rodory@gmail.com 843-768-3284
Blood Drive Pep Logan mlogan@bellsouth.net 843-768-0334
Books and More Virginia Ennis bandvenis@aol.com 843-768-2642
Bookpack Buddies Joanne Threfall jmt0297@gmail.com 203-417-8518
CERT John Reynolds johnr99773@aol.com 843-768-0434
Coin Club Paul Giardino pandeatseabrook@att.net 843-768-0575
COVAR Allan Keener allanwkeener@bellsouth.net 843-243-0798
Digging Into Roots Together (DIRT) Linda Mecchi preciousfew6@aol.com 843.243.0099
Duplicate Bridge Dick & Banner Hughes bannerandick@aol.com 843-768-0369
Exploring Books Sue Commer seabrksue@att.net 843-768-4613
Garden Club Terry Fansler terry@carettasway.com 630-842-9446
Garden Plots Charlie Moore tidefisher@gmail.com 843-768-0003
Green Space Kevin Garvey kevinjgarvey@gmail.com  317-402-2317
Jane Austin Society Lee Hurd leewhurd@gmail.com 843-768-6453
Kiawah Seabrook Exchange Club Michael Todd Todd170@comcast.net 843-768-8121
Ladies Bible Study Jody Garvey garveyjody@gmail.com Email is best
Patti Tully pattitully@gmail.com 843-768-8097
Mahjongg Lorraine Gantz carrgantz@bellsouth.net 843-768-3780
Mahjongg Mavens Elaine Davis ebdavis@comcast.net 843.768.2643
Mens Book Club Walt Czander ccczander@bellsouth.net 843-768-9086
Photography Club Charles Measter cmeaster@comcast.net 843-768-2520
Seabrook Smashers Ruthie Fritts frittsrl@comcast.net 843.901.0577
Seabrook Stitchers Denise Doyon dendoyen@gmail.com 843-768-1230
Seabrook Island Birders (SIB) Charles Moore tidefisher@gmail.com 843-768-0003
SI Book Club Joan Altemus jtajha@bellsouth.net 843-768-1257
SIDOGS Jerry Cummin hutchjerry@aol.com 843-243-8322
SINHG Frank Cermak fbcermak@gmail.com 843-277-2444
Social Bridge Lori Muenow ** Phone is best ** 843-768-2314
Social Chicago Bridge Lynda Scaggs lscaggs@comcast.net 843-768-6718
Social/Duplicate Bridge Carmine Degennaro carmine.degennaro@comcast.net 843-768-9746
The Seabrooker Michael Morris TheSeabrooker@yahoo.com 843-408-3707
Turtle Patrol Beautsie Zahrn beautsie2@gmail.com 843-768-1053
Wendys Bridge Sherry Vincent sherry41vincent@gmail.com 843-243-0727