Special Interest Contacts

As of 08/16/17

GROUP NAME CONTACT EMAIL PHONE
Apple User Group Wilfred Wiehn willydmack@gmail.com 843-640-3535
Art Guild Bob LeFevre rodory@gmail.com 843-768-3284
Backpack Buddies Joanne Threlfall jmt0279@gmail.com 203-417-8518
Blood Drive Pep Logan mlogan@bellsouth.net 843-768-0334
Books and More Virginia Ennis bandvennis@aol.com 843-768-2642
CERT Steve Montagu-Pollock montsearch@aol.com 843-410-1465
Coin Club Paul Giardino pandeatseabrook@att.net 843-768-0575
COVAR Allan Keener allanwkeener@bellsouth.net 843-243-0798
D.I.R.T. Genealogy Lynn Baker diggingtogether@yahoo.com 845-242-2344
Duplicate Bridge Dick & Banner Hughes bannerandick@aol.com 843-768-0369
Exchange Club Charlie Davis seabrookdoc@gmail.com 843-768-1143
Exploring Books Sue Coomer seabrksue@att.net 843-768-4613
Fun Book Club Sharon Carter sharonrcarter@comcast.net 843-793-2116
Garden Club Nancy Wair nwair@neo.rr.com 419-564-1369
Garden Plots Valerie Doane valerie@doanes.net 843-768-3532
Green Space Jeri Finke jeri.finke@comcast.net 843-789-4411
Jane Austen Society Lee Hurd leewhurd@gmail.com 843-768-6453
Ladies Bible Study Jody Garvey garveyjody@gmail.com 317-371-2330
Patti Tully pattitully@gmail.com 843-768-8097
Mah Jongg Lorraine Gantz carrgantz@bellsouth.net 843-768-3780
Mah Jongg Mavens Elaine Davis ebdavis@comcast.net 843-768-2643
Men’s Book Club Walt Czander ccczander@bellsouth.net 843-768-9086
Opera Lite John Benzel jdocbenz@gmail.com 843-768-1174
Photography Club Valerie Doane valerie@doanes.net 843-768-3532
Seabrook Book Club Joan Altemus jtajha@bellsouth.net 843-768-1257
Seabrook Island Birders Marcia Hider mhider@bellsouth.net 843-768-3166
Seabrook Smashers Ruthie Fritts frittsrl@comcast.net 843-901-0577
Seabrook Stitchers Denise Doyon dendoyon@gmail.com 843-768-1230
Seabrook Swimming Club Derek Fyfe derekfyfe@yahoo.com 404-702-9247
Patti Romano astretchbeyondyoga@gmail.com 843-768-0068
SIDOGS Jerry Cummin hutchjerry@aol.com 843-243-8322
SI Natural History Group Dave Osborn dave.h.osborn@gmail.com 703-304-4010
Social Bridge Ilse Calcagno calcagno03@comcast.net 843-768-0317
Social Chicago Bridge Lynda Scaggs lscaggs@comcast.net 843-768-6718
Social/Duplicate Bridge Carmine Degennaro carmine.degennaro@comcast.net 843-768-9746
The Seabrooker Michael Morris theseabrooker@yahoo.com 843-408-3707
Turtle Patrol Beautsie Zahrn beautsie2@gmail.com 843-768-1053
Wendy’s Bridge Sherry Vincent sherry41vincent@gmail.com 843-243-0727