Contact

General Inquiry: Email the SIPOA Public Comment Inbox

You can use this form to ask a general question or if you are not sure who to ask from the contact list below. 

ALL OTHER FORMS

 

Contents:
1. Main Numbers
2. SIPOA Contacts – General and Department
3. SIPOA Board Contacts
4. General Inquiry Form

 

Main Numbers
Property Owners Association (SIPOA): 843-768-0061
Security Gate: 843-768-6641
Lake House: 843-725-1580
Club: 843-768-2500
Town of Seabrook Island: 843-768-9121
Utility Commission: 843-768-0102
Berkeley Electric: 843-559-2458

Comcast Representative Andy Gretton: 843-266-3217 (Service ONLY, not billing)

WHO DOES WHAT: SIPOA, CLUB, TOWN? – Description of the roles of governing entities on the island

 

SIPOA Contacts

SIPOA Administrative Office
1202 Landfall Way
Johns Island, SC 29455
ph: 843-768-0061 (See below for a list of department extensions)
fax: 843-768-4317

 

Receptionist:
843-768-0061, press 1
Ext. 1555

Administrative Departments:

Executive Director: Heather Paton, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
843-725-1557
843-768-0061 ext. 1557
hpaton@sipoa.org

Director of Security: Jenn Miller
843-725-1558
843-768-0061 ext. 1558
jmiller@sipoa.org

Finance & HR Administrator: Allison Townsley
843-725-1559
843-768-0061 ext. 1559
atownsley@sipoa.org

Communications Administrator: Shawna Jarrett
843-725-1563
843-768-0061 ext. 1563
sjarrett@sipoa.org

Architectural Review
Administrator – Katrina Burrell
843-725-1560
843768-0061 ext. 1560
kburrell@sipoa.org

Arborist, Engineering Assistant – Adrea Hughes
843-725-1561
843-768-0061 ext. 1561
ahughes@sipoa.org

Director of Engineering: Steve Hirsch, PE, PMP
843-725-1562
843-768-0061 ext. 1562
shirsch@sipoa.org

SIPOA Security Gate
843-768-6641

The Lake House
843-725-1580
843-768-0061 ext. 1580

Lake House Staff:

Director of the Lake House: Nic Porter
843-725-1582
843-768-0061 ext. 1582
nporter@sipoa.org

Lake House Manager: Jamie Mogus
843-725-1581
843-768-0061 ext. 1581
jmogus@sipoa.org

 

2017 Board of Directors Contact Information

President*
Ed Houff
443-604-2647
efh@efhesqpc.com
Chair, Legal

Vice President*
Julie McCulloch
843-768-4739
juliemcculloch3075@gmail.com
Chair, Safety & Security
Co-Chair, Emergency Preparedness

Treasurer*
John Feldman
843-768-9262
Jrfeld2@bellsouth.net
Chair, Finance

Secretary*
Guy Gimson
843-768-2549
gdgimson@comcast.net
Chair, General Operating and Maintenance
Vice Chair, Environmental
Co-Chair, Emergency Preparedness

Director
Bill Bane
843-768-9322
willbane.67@gmail.com
Chair, Architectural Review
Vice Chair, Activities

Director
Con Constandis
843-243-9897
conn.constandis@gmail.com             
Vice Chair, Finance
Co-Chair, Election Process Review

Director
Lynn Crane
843-768-1555
lynn@harolynn.com 
Chair, Communications
Chair, Housing

Director
Dan Kortvelesy
843-768-4705
dankort@aol.com 
Chair, Planning
Vice Chair, ARC

Director
Michael Orris
843-513-0743
mfamilyo@aol.com
Chair, Environmental
Vice Chair, GOMC

Director
Dennis Pescitelli
217-638-9056
dp.sipoa@icloud.com    
Chair, Nominating
Vice Chair, LRP

Director
Phil Squire
240-486-6540
philip_squire@yahoo.com
Vice Chair, Safety and Security
Co-Chair, Election Process Review

Director
Ed Williams
843-730-3458(c)
edwilliams1125@gmail.com                          
Chair, Activities

* Members of Executive Committee