Administration Office

1202 Landfall Way

Seabrook Island, SC 29455

Phone: 843-768-0061

Fax: 843-768-4317

 

Heather Paton, Executive Director, MCM, CMCA, LSM, PCAM

843-725-1557  –  hpaton@sipoa.org

 

Steve Hirsch, Director of Engineering, PE, PMP

843-725-1562  –  shirsch@sipoa.org

 

Katrina Burrell, Director of Administration and Architectural Review, CMCA, AMS

843-725-1560  –  kburrell@sipoa.org

 

Steve Arnold, Director of Finance, CMCA

843-725-1558 – sarnold@sipoa.org

 

Rhiannon Schalaudek, Communications Administrator

843-725-1563  –  rschalaudek@sipoa.org

 

Adrea Hutchinson Hughes, ARC & Engineering Assistant, LEED Green Associate, ISA Certified Arborist Municipal Specialist SO-6415AM

843-725-1561  –  ahughes@sipoa.org

 

Sarah Brewer, Finance Assistant

843-725-1559  –  sbrewer@sipoa.org

 

Karyn Buckley, Commercial Access Assistant

843-725-1564 – commercialaccess@sipoa.org

 

Receptionist: 843-768-0061 receptionist@sipoa.org

ARC Receptioist: 843-203-6464 arcreceptionist@sipoa.org