Administration Office

1202 Landfall Way

Seabrook Island, SC 29455

Phone: 843-768-0061

     Fax: 843-768-4317

Heather Paton, Executive Director, MCM, CMCA, LSM, PCAM

843-725-1557  –  hpaton@sipoa.org

 

Steve Hirsch, Director of Engineering, PE, PMP

843-725-1562  –  shirsch@sipoa.org

 

Katrina Burrell, Director of Administration and Architectural Review, CMCA, AMS

843-725-1560  –  kburrell@sipoa.org

 

Allison Townsley, Finance & Human Resources Administrator

843-725-1559  –  atownsley@sipoa.org

 

Rhiannon Schalaudek, Finance & Communications Assistant

843-725-1563  –  rschalaudek@sipoa.org

 

Adrea Hutchinson Hughes, ARC & Engineering Assistant, ASLA

843-725-1561  –  ahughes@sipoa.org

 

Karyn Buckley, Receptionist

843-768-0061  –  receptionist@sipoa.org