2022 SIPOA Board of Directors & Nominating Committee Candidates

On November 15, 2021, the SIPOA Nominating Committee announced the following candidates for the 2022 SIPOA Board of Directors and Nominating Committee.

Board of Directors, Three-Year Term (Four available positions): 

David Brown

W. David Cruse

Thomas Johnson

Bradley Phillips

Board of Directors, One-Year Term (One available position):

Sam Dolinsky

Nominating Committee, Two-Year Term (Two available positions):

Sherri Goodwin

Daniel Parker


William Connolly, Secretary SIPOA Board of Directors

Per SIPOA Bylaws §7.6, additional nominations for the Board and Nominating Committee may be made by written petition signed by fifty (50) or more Property Owners in Good Standing. Nominations must be delivered in writing to the Secretary within thirty (30) days after the Secretary has posted the names of nominees on the SIPOA website and in the Principal office. The deadline for submittal of petitions is December 15, 2021. 

2022 Candidates – Secretary’s official notice